MALLAREDDY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE

Department of CSE (DS)

Staff list for the A.Y: 2023-2024

S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Mrs. K. Bhavani	M. Tech.	Associate Professor
2	Mrs. P. Deepthi	M.Tech	Associate Professor
3	Ms. T. Sruthi	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs. C. Maheswari	M.Tech	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. L. Pandu	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs. D. Srilakshmi	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Manish Kumar Sinha	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
8	Mrs. Kalyani Yerram	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. S. Krishna Sagar	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor