MALLAREDDY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE			
Department of CSE (CS)			
Staff list for the A.Y: 2023-2024			
S.No	Name	Qualification	Designation
1	Ms. B. Rashmi	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
2	Mrs. P. MOUNIKA	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
3	Mr. M. Krishna Kishore	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Krushima Sona	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
5	Ms.B.PARAVATHI	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
6	Ms.K.SWETHA	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
7	Ms.A.RAMYA	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
8	Mr.K.JANARDHAN	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor
9	Mr.Y.P.KONDA REDDY	M. Tech.	Assistant Professor